atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Jalan Xintiandi & Huaihai, Shanghai, Cina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pusat Bisnis Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kafe Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kafe
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Toko-toko Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Mandi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom
Area: Jalan Xintiandi & Huaihai Jumlah kamar: 492
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 541 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (541)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chan C. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 10 Juli 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Sinku K. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 30 Juni 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 30 Juni 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 09 Juni 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Pasangan Japan, 07 Juni 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 Mei 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 15 Mei 2014
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.
Kevin H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Mei 2014
Fantastic hotel

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, sauna/Japanese bath house
10
Made my stay in Shanghai memorable
Seungyeon S. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 23 April 2014
comfortable and relaxing

clean, location, garden
8,3
perfect location with clean and spacious room and amenities. will definitely come back again.
Nga L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 20 April 2014
Good

Good
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar TidurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar TidurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar TidurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar TidurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar TidurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar TidurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pusat BisnisOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KafeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Toko-tokoOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar MandiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestoranOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BallroomOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ruang RapatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ruang RapatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ruang RapatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ruangan FitnessOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Fasilitas hiburanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kolam renangOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TamanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TamanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Tampilan Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Tampilan Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TamanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Tampilan Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Tampilan Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Tampilan Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Tampilan Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Tampilan Luar HotelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06