atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Jalan Xintiandi & Huaihai, Shanghai, Cina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Tidur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pusat Bisnis Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Interior Hotel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kafe Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kafe
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Toko-toko Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kamar Mandi Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom
Area: Jalan Xintiandi & Huaihai Jumlah kamar: 492
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 636 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (636)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Man L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Mei 2015
Nice location, feel tranditional

Good location, clean room, feel status
9,3
Usually, i use this hotel for business. This time, i used this for my private trip. As usual, nice location and comfortable room. It is quite easy to walk to many famous area at shanghai. Feel the tranditional and status.
Andrew E. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 April 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 16 April 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 05 April 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 April 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 01 April 2015
Great !

reasonable price
2,3
Renee R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 01 Maret 2015
Worth the expense

Location next to subway and easy access, friendly English-speaking staff, comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. I was at the hotel for one week for business and it was nice to come "home" to a comfortable room. Breakfast offers a good variety. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location next to subway lines is convenient for exploring the city.
Norman L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Januari 2015
Shanghai

Sky bar, the staff, French restaurant
9,3
It was a great hotel with a welcoming and professional staff
De R. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 14 Januari 2015
An Excellent Week at Shanghai

Location, Service, Environment
8
Excellent
Hui W. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 27 Desember 2014
classic, warm

service, service, service
7,3
The room is smaller than expected, the deco is old. However, the service is above average.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A08