atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Mandi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Mandi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Mandi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Taman Bermain
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pantai One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ruang Rapat One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sekeliling One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ruang Rapat One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sekeliling
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 380

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,3

dari 256 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,4
Lokasi
6,5
Tingkat pelayanan
5,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
4,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,2
Makanan
4,6
Semua ulasan (256)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ng W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 September 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 07 September 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 September 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 September 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Agustus 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Agustus 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar MandiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar MandiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar MandiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Taman BermainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PantaiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ruang RapatOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ruang RapatOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FasilitasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3C08