Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Tidur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Mandi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Mandi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar Mandi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobi One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Taman Bermain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pantai One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ruang Rapat One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sekeliling One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ruang Rapat One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sekeliling One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fasilitas
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 380

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,3

dari 308 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,2
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
5,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
4,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,2
Makanan
4,6
Semua ulasan (308)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Edmund C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 10 Agustus 2015
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vaisnavi K. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 10 Agustus 2015
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lih Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 10 Agustus 2015
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fairuz H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Juni 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 04 Mei 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick L. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heng C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yong H. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shanthi T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 April 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin A. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar TidurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar MandiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar MandiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar MandiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Taman BermainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PantaiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ruang RapatOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ruang RapatOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FasilitasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kolam renangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kamar SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SekelilingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08