arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,1
berdasarkan 282 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 282 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,8
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 6,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,3
  • Makanan 6,7

Kevin R.
Kanada
29 Maret 2015
Cockroaches
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.

Francis S.
Singapura
10 Februari 2015
Never stay here again
None to comment on
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.

helen T.
Inggris
28 Januari 2015
noisy
location was OK, staff OK
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.

Aad P.
Belanda
27 Januari 2015
pleasureful stay
a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.

GRACE F.
Filipina
20 Januari 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.
None
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.

Alexander K.
Ukraina
30 Desember 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.
Not very happy, but ok
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee

Anita B.
Filipina
18 Desember 2014
No assistance during my arrival
None
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.

Rob M.
Kanada
02 September 2014
Ok
Hard to find, not the best area

lipps T.
Filipina
11 Agustus 2014
It was comfortable
Rate, cleanliness, staff
The staff were accommodating but the problem with this hotel is the location.

mae B.
Filipina
11 Juli 2014
affordable
affordable
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.