Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 277 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (277)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Goharmin G. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 November 2011
Hotel yg sangat cantik dilokasi kurang bagus ....

Bersih, rapih, kamar yg minimalis
7,3
Sebenarnya saya suka dgn hotel tersebut ... tetapi lokasinya kurang bagus .... karna agak susah dicari oleh supir taxi dan malam hari banyak truk ato mobil besar yg lewat sehingga sangat berisik ....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oryza A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 24 November 2011
new hotel with greatfully smile from the staff

the rooms are all new
9
hotel baru yang bersih dengan pelayanan ramah dan sangat membantu. tipikal kamar yang kebanyakan kecil di manila tidak akan ditemui di hotel ini. seluruh perabotan baru dan mereka bahkan menyediakan peralatan hotel yang lengkap mulai dari sandal, hanger dan seluruh hotel kit termasuk gelas dan air mineral gratis. yang terbaik adalah sarapannya, kita mendapat makanan pilihan dan mereka bahkan bertanya kita muslim atau bukan untuk menghindari disediakannya makanan mengandung babi. Sayang belum ada wifi yang tersedia di kamar
Tip Nightlife: dekat dengan beberapa club malam dan stasiun LRT
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huan P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Good

Staff
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fely P. Pasangan Netherlands, 01 Mei 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josef M. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 31 Maret 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin R. Pasangan Canada, 28 Maret 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis S. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Februari 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aad P. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 25 Januari 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen T. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03