atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobi Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 266 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (266)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Goharmin G. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 30 November 2011
Hotel yg sangat cantik dilokasi kurang bagus ....

Bersih, rapih, kamar yg minimalis
7,3
Sebenarnya saya suka dgn hotel tersebut ... tetapi lokasinya kurang bagus .... karna agak susah dicari oleh supir taxi dan malam hari banyak truk ato mobil besar yg lewat sehingga sangat berisik ....
Oryza A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 24 November 2011
new hotel with greatfully smile from the staff

the rooms are all new
9
hotel baru yang bersih dengan pelayanan ramah dan sangat membantu. tipikal kamar yang kebanyakan kecil di manila tidak akan ditemui di hotel ini. seluruh perabotan baru dan mereka bahkan menyediakan peralatan hotel yang lengkap mulai dari sandal, hanger dan seluruh hotel kit termasuk gelas dan air mineral gratis. yang terbaik adalah sarapannya, kita mendapat makanan pilihan dan mereka bahkan bertanya kita muslim atau bukan untuk menghindari disediakannya makanan mengandung babi. Sayang belum ada wifi yang tersedia di kamar
Tip Nightlife: dekat dengan beberapa club malam dan stasiun LRT
Anita B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Desember 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Mei 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 03 Mei 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 April 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8,7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Gaily M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 April 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Thierry D. Wisatawan bisnis France, 24 Maret 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra

Location Breakfast quiet
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Interior HotelOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobiOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04