atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Mandi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tempat Masuk OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Fasilitas hiburan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pemandangan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pantai OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman Bermain
Area: Town Proper Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 43 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (43)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Marietta P. Pasangan Canada, 12 April 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 April 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Maret 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Maret 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 01 Maret 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Cathrina L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Afghanistan, 21 Februari 2015
Resort that is value for money!

Pool, value, location
6
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.
Elmer T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8,7
nice

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar MandiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tempat MasukOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TamanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Fasilitas hiburanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PemandanganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PantaiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman BermainOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3A04