Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Mandi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tempat Masuk OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Fasilitas hiburan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pemandangan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pantai OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman Bermain
Area: Town Proper Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 47 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
6,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (47)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Dr F. Pasangan Australia, 02 Juli 2015
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rafael D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jogine B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 April 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marietta P. Pasangan Canada, 12 April 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlemagne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlemagne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pierre U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 April 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Immanuel J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Maret 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose V. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Maret 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 01 Maret 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar MandiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tempat MasukOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TamanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Fasilitas hiburanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PemandanganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PantaiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman BermainOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01