atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Mandi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tempat Masuk OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Fasilitas hiburan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pemandangan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pantai OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman Bermain
Area: Vigan Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 32 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
6,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (32)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jan P. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Agustus 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mei 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Mei 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Donie N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 April 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 April 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 20 Januari 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Desember 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 30 Desember 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Desember 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar MandiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tempat MasukOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TamanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kolam renangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Fasilitas hiburanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PemandanganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PantaiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman BermainOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C01