Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Pulau Hong Kong Selatan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sekeliling Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sekeliling Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kafe Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sekeliling Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sekeliling Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sekeliling Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sekeliling Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kafe Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Hong Kong Selatan Jumlah kamar: 85

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 588 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (588)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Toshie Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 10 Februari 2016
Comfortable reasonable unbelievable

Free minibar, free tote bag, free snacks, free use the machine washing cloths(inc.soap)
9,3
And Kind staff, sure we stay in this hotel next time. This area is not so convenient going to the city but the cost performance is more than that.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siok T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 05 Februari 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susmita K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 17 Januari 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ling F. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 14 Januari 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nataliia P. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 02 Januari 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Termpong M. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Januari 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pauline P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Desember 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Satoshi Y. Pasangan Japan, 27 Desember 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 25 Desember 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu P. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 25 Desember 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7,7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SekelilingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SekelilingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SekelilingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SekelilingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SekelilingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SekelilingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Tempat MasukOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08