atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Sebelumnya : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Resepsionis Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Resepsionis Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Resepsionis Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Fasilitas Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Resepsionis Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 169 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (169)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Hotel yang lokasi nya dekat dgn bar dan cafe

Design terbaru, Dugem, shopping
7
tinggal disana 2 malam cukup dekat bila mau ke area lain pkaia mtr dari central station
Shane D. Pasangan Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
....

.....
8,7
...
Jane M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Oktober 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong

Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
10
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Katherine W. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Oktober 2014
Wow!

Location, comfort, staff
10
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Emily M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 September 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras

Price, location, staff knowledge
9,3
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Hiyasmin L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 13 September 2014
Cool hotel

Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
7,7
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Owen H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 September 2014
Good location and value

Location, price, design of room
8,7
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Chi K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Agustus 2014
Modern Hotel in Central

Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
8
Meow J. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 03 Agustus 2014
Nice

Nice room, nice facility
9
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Laurent M. Wisatawan bisnis France, 09 Juli 2014
Great stay.

Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
7,3

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong KongOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - ResepsionisOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - ResepsionisOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - ResepsionisOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - ResepsionisOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05