Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Pusat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 216 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (216)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agus D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Hotel yang lokasi nya dekat dgn bar dan cafe

Design terbaru, Dugem, shopping
7
tinggal disana 2 malam cukup dekat bila mau ke area lain pkaia mtr dari central station
Chia-Ching L. Pasangan Taiwan, 14 Mei 2016
Beyond my expectation
5,7
Very good experience
Yiding W. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 08 Mei 2016
Okish
5,3
spacious enough and comfortable, some funny smells in the room that really bothered me, pillows didn't smell very good too. Free breakfast was good, but I didn't understand why the staff told me they would charge extra if I mix n match the choices on the menu, basically was the same thing: eggs with sausage or omelette with spinach, I just wanted two sunny side up with spinach instead of omelette... Personally I would not choose to stay here again
Zaki A. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 April 2016
Recommended
5,3
Had a very pleasant stay. Great location at the LKF district, friendly staff and lots of free items.
Jinghan Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 03 April 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
6,3
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Zuliana N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 01 April 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Zuliana N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 01 April 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Zuliana N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 01 April 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Neil S. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 27 Februari 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
6,7
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Chata S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 26 Februari 2016
Free minibar
2,7
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 dari 1 ulasan
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01