Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Pusat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 200 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (200)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agus D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Hotel yang lokasi nya dekat dgn bar dan cafe

Design terbaru, Dugem, shopping
7
tinggal disana 2 malam cukup dekat bila mau ke area lain pkaia mtr dari central station
Laporkan ulasan ini
Georgette G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 31 Desember 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Desember 2015
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nerisa A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 22 November 2015
Awesome experience

Service
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teodor J. Wisatawan bisnis Sweden, 23 Oktober 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie W. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 20 September 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9,3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eunice P. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 20 September 2015
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kit W. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 31 Juli 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veronique C. Wisatawan bisnis France, 29 Mei 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia W. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Februari 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tempat MasukOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06