Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Fasilitas Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Fasilitas
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 192 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (192)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agus D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Hotel yang lokasi nya dekat dgn bar dan cafe

Design terbaru, Dugem, shopping
7
tinggal disana 2 malam cukup dekat bila mau ke area lain pkaia mtr dari central station
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kit W. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 31 Juli 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veronique C. Wisatawan bisnis France, 29 Mei 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia W. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Februari 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pauline C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 12 Februari 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Februari 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8,3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eamonn B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanne G. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Januari 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 28 Januari 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
David B. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Central Hong Kong - Tempat MasukOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02