Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lobi Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Resepsionis Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Resepsionis Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Resepsionis Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Fasilitas Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Resepsionis Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 150 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (150)
Agus D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Hotel yang lokasi nya dekat dgn bar dan cafe

Design terbaru, Dugem, shopping
7
tinggal disana 2 malam cukup dekat bila mau ke area lain pkaia mtr dari central station
Choon P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 11 April 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Berpasangan United States of America, 31 Maret 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Berpasangan Sweden, 02 Maret 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 02 Maret 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 19 Januari 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Berpasangan Malaysia, 25 Desember 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Berpasangan Philippines, 25 Desember 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Keluarga dengan anak belia South Korea, 14 Desember 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 12 November 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong KongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ResepsionisOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ResepsionisOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ResepsionisOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ResepsionisOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04