Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Pusat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 532 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (532)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agus D. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 April 2014
Luas kamarnya lebih kecil dari ovolo arbunot,

Buat solo traveler dan dekat lokasi central
6,7
Ruang nya agak sempit tapi mini barnya gratis
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dhiar L. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Juni 2013
hotel yang memuaskan

bagus, terjangkau, layanan sangat baik
7,7
hotel ini sangat memuaskan, walau kamar tidak terlalu besar namun sangat nyaman, bersih dan sangat terawat dan terjaga. fasilitas didalam kamar lengkap, gorden dapat dibuka secara elektronik, disekitar hotel ini cukup banyak tempat makan, dekat dengan stasiun MTR, pelayanan petugasnya benar-benar sangat baik dan sangat komunikatif.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadya P. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 April 2013
tempat yg nyaman utk istirahat

bersih, nyaman, detail dan desainnya minimalis
8
menyenangkan, mudah check in n check out, free mini bar termasuk semua makanan n minuman di lobby. kamarnya kecil tp diimbangi dng kebersihan dan interior yg baik. kurangnya, air dari shower mudah membanjiri area kering. but i have nothing to really complain about.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vivit A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 Januari 2012
Apartment mungil yang nyaman

Perlengkapan dapur yg lengkap,wifi gratis,mesin laundry gratis
9,3
Reception yg sangat ramah dan cekatan. Kamar kami di up grade secara gratis. Lokasi sangat strategis hanya berjalan sekitar 5 menit ke MTR. Tersedia mesin laundry gratis dan wifi gratis. Dekat dengan airport check in express.
Tip Shopping: Dekat dengan resto2 dengan harga yg murah, depan apartment Ada salon,tempat refleksi,Mc Donald 24 jam, dekat dengan Watson, supermarket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen B. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 07 Mei 2016
Price not match with the booking price
4,3
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Mei 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
6,7
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William P. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mei 2016
Dinky
6,7
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reini B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 01 Mei 2016
Great Short Stay
6,7
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nigel B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 25 April 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Penelope K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 April 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 4 dari 4 ulasan
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar MandiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FasilitasOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar TidurOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01