atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Taman Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 132

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 160 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (160)
Pilih berdasarkan:
James J. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 19 September 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Su H. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Agustus 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Pasangan South Korea, 07 Mei 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 15 Februari 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Februari 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TamanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A08