Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 190 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,2
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (190)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Faiz N. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilfred L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yea-Mun C. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 13 Agustus 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Mei 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph O. Pasangan United States of America, 13 April 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyeyeon K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 31 Maret 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuenling Y. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 18 Januari 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TamanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Fasilitas


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07