atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pusat Bisnis Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Fasilitas hiburan Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Taman Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 132

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 151 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,5
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (151)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Su H. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Agustus 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Pasangan South Korea, 07 Mei 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 15 Februari 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Februari 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Desember 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 November 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 November 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 November 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 01 November 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pusat BisnisPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TamanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C04