Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobi Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Taman
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 132
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 184 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,2
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (184)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yea-Mun C. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 13 Agustus 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Mei 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph O. Pasangan United States of America, 13 April 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyeyeon K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 31 Maret 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremy B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuenling Y. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 18 Januari 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 16 Januari 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyejung L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 31 Oktober 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James J. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TamanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03