Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 194 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,2
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (194)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Shahirah A. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 26 Mei 2016
Friendly staff
5,3
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)
Julie G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Mei 2016
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
3
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Faiz N. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Wilfred L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Nicole M. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Yea-Mun C. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 13 Agustus 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nicole M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Mei 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nicole M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Pasangan United States of America, 13 April 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Hyeyeon K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 31 Maret 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
1 dari 1 ulasan
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FasilitasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kolam renangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07