atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 116
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 375 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
5,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (375)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Beomjin K. Pasangan South Korea, 28 September 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 18 September 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 September 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.
Aaron B. Pasangan Australia, 26 Juli 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 20 Juli 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Juni 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Juni 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Mei 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again
Elizabertus N. Pasangan Netherlands, 29 Mei 2014
its clean and nice but hard to hire a taxi

clean,nice beach and good food
7,7
It was nice and comfortable stayed, but far from airport,mall and not accessible by taxi...
Shalimar V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Mei 2014
Best value for money

Nice pools, near the beach, al fresco dining, so much garden space too
7,3
Obviously the facilities are still being upgraded which is great. This is what I didn't like: you have to pay for wifi facilities! You know a resort or hotel is behind in the latest customer service when they still charge you for wifi access.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07