atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 116
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 390 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
5,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (390)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Juan L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 01 Desember 2014
Not so good place for a vacation

room & pool
6,3
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Jeanne R. Pasangan Philippines, 29 November 2014
.

buffet breakfast, pool, wide parking space
7,3
it was okay. The wi-fi is really slow and the shower/water is really slow.
Castillo M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 November 2014
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 November 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 November 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 November 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 November 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Pasangan Australia, 20 Oktober 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Pasangan South Korea, 28 September 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08