atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 116
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 418 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
5,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (418)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ria L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Maret 2015
fine

view
8
Ki H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 02 Februari 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Januari 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Januari 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Pasangan Canada, 14 Januari 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Shari B. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 07 Januari 2015
Sick in Cebu

Diving Centre
4
Beach is not for swimming. Tons of coral under the sand which I slashed my leg on while playing volleyball. Staff did not assist me. Workers were cutting down trees with chain saws all day long. Management did not apologize or offer any comps for inconvenience. My last day there I got food poisoning from breakfast buffet. Staff at resort clinic were very helpful. I had to extend my stay as unable to travel. Management did not offer any comps and actually wanted to charge me full rate. They even charged me for the congee which is all could eat for 3 days. I lost 5kgs. Everyone I spoke with at resort had been ill to some degree after eating buffet. I will never go back there.
Samantha C. Pasangan South Africa, 06 Januari 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.
Divina L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2015
Comfortable, relaxing, reasonable rate

Very good, relaxing, reasonable
8,7
Great

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04