Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 116
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 430 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
5,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (430)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Alexander S. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Juni 2015
great

staff, food and cleanliness
8
Great...
Yoshiharu N. Pasangan Japan, 04 Mei 2015
$ doesn't match to the real.
5,3
I picked up thi shotel as it said "Newly renovated room". This may be true, but the bath room especially the shower is very dissppointed. Limited service hotel--only one restaurant with very limited menue at very over priced. Cannot stay longer. Taxi drivers don't know the name and location---thus demanded to pay more. Other hotels would charges more, but overall, that could end up with the better cost performance. I will not return here.
Joseph S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 April 2015
Prices going up

view,
7,7
Internet was out almost all the time. I've been there 4 times this last year and every time the room and food is more expensive. The re was a corporate party with loud speakers that were at a level dangerous to the ears.This was the second time out of 4 there was blasting loud speakers
Nanette O. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2015
value for money

staff was good, love thier pier area and resort was clean
8,7
the resort was not pricey , but great value for money
Ria L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Maret 2015
fine

view
8
Ki H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 02 Februari 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Januari 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Januari 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Pasangan Canada, 14 Januari 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - TamanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03