Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Pantai Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Pub/Lounge Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Lobi Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Klub Anak-anak Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 116

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 455 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
5,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (455)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Euna K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 25 Desember 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.

the view and swimming pool.
5
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franco A. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Desember 2015
Pacific Cebu Resort

Cleanliness, staff is friendly, value for the rooms
7,7
it was a good experience, though it is far from the main road, and the parts of the resort are still under construction
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abigail T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2015
A beach resort with lush tree grove and greens

Tall trees, swimming pool is nice, wide beach front
7
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 November 2015
Hallow weekend getaway

Not too crowded, secluded
5,7
Overall, it ws a peaceful stay. I was a bit disappointed about the food options which were limited and the prices of the food were more expensive than the hotels/resorts I have stayed in. I liked how the place was not crowded.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evgeny L. Pasangan Russia, 28 Oktober 2015
Too expensive, old rooms, terrible sea
3,3
Terrible sea, bad location, old room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Oktober 2015
A vacation to remember

Ambiance, tranquility and cleanliness
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Pacific Cebu Resort. Upon arrival we already knew that our stay here will be comfortable and relax because of the ambiance and tranquility. Employees are very warm. The food is good but a little expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohhmed S. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 16 September 2015
nice but under my expected

room, landscape, views
6
not bad , but the road to the resort is really bad, also bad location, expensive hotel taxi, the beach is dirty, food not ok, they but pork for meals, no transfer from airport even i noted that, also i can't find taxi pick up me from airport to this area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadine K. Pasangan Germany, 12 Juli 2015
Everything was good excep for see condition.

Shore heading to see, pool, dinner.
8
It was so comfortable. Everything was good. But location is little bit confusing and see condition was little bit bad. There were a lot of trashes on the see and little bit smell. It makes couple feel bad romance.haha
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daisy R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Juli 2015
Not Worth staying

buffet breakfast, pools and spa
4,3
I didn't like it at all, far from everything and its the beach is totally useless.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander S. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Juni 2015
great

staff, food and cleanliness
8
Great...
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Cebu Resort Pulau MactanPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Pub/LoungePacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Klub Anak-anakPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - FasilitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - TamanPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Ruangan FitnessPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - PemandanganPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - PantaiPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - LobiPacific Cebu Resort Pulau Mactan - Pantai


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08