Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Restoran
Area: Fuente Osmena Jumlah kamar: 72

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,4

dari 175 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
5,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (175)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Janelene G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Agustus 2015
So..So...

only near the center
4,3
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yosuke K. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 29 Juli 2015
non-smoking

they only have non-smoking rooms
4,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jan M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Juli 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melvie A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Juli 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Juli 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sachin A. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mei 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fely C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 07 Mei 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cenin M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jukka H. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 22 Februari 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tiffany D. Pasangan France, 02 Januari 2015
Dont go
3
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Pensionne Kota CebuPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - ResepsionisPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01