Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Pacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Restoran
Area: Fuente Osmena Jumlah kamar: 72

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong




dari 185 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (185)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Debbie L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 24 November 2015
One night in Cebu

Price, location and availability
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debbie L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 21 November 2015
One night stay

Needed a night's stay in Cebu at the last minute and booked a room for a really good deal. .
Room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and hot shower.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paula M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 November 2015
Needs improvement!
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 November 2015
Location is good

Location Location Location
Very accessible, comfortable, Food not so good but clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christi C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 November 2015
I wiill not stay in this place again
Frustrating, toilet won't flush the first room the staff gives me. I've had requested to transfer to a better and cleaner one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Oktober 2015
try other hotel.

Nor so bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William P. Pasangan Philippines, 25 September 2015
Beddings smell so bad

location only
it's not a good experience, like when i booked the hotel it said there's a vacant room for twin occupancy but when i arrived there, it's none. Since I was so tired, I agreed that ill use another room. To make the experience worse, beddings smell so bad, i hope next time make sure that the rooms are fragrant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andreas W. Pasangan Germany, 09 September 2015
noisy hotel
The house is very noisy because of working inside. If I knew before this I would never have booked it but no information about it. The food was terrible and the internet poor. The staff don't don't listen to complaints. The rooms are too expensive. The aircondition is too loud to sleep. All together, never again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kynski G. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
Should've been better

The location of the hotel was good. it is near Larsian and a lot of establishments are open even at night. I can say it's safe since we're mostly staying out very late. However, the room given to us, was not clean and was smelly. The A/C was not cold at all. It was the last room on the 2nd floor, and right beside it, they were doing renovations. It is not relaxing at all. The food was okay, the staff on the reception is good but the ones serving the food, are a bit cold.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janelene G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Agustus 2015

only near the center
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Pensionne Kota CebuPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - ResepsionisPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Pensionne Kota Cebu - Restoran

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.