Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Lobi Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Resepsionis
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 72

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 150 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
5,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (150)
Rainer B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 27 Maret 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Februari 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Berpasangan Australia, 18 Februari 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 12 Februari 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Berpasangan United States of America, 10 Februari 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Januari 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 Desember 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 November 2013
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city
Con Z. Berpasangan Australia, 11 Oktober 2013
Relaxing, great ambience

Service and smile of staff always eager to please. Clean, value for money
10
Our stay was perfect , I would go there any time and recommend this hotel to all my friends
Samuel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 September 2013
Not happy

Fast check in and check out
5,7
Not Happy due to no breakfast, now free wifi in the rooms.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - LobiPacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pusat BisnisPacific Pensionne Cebu - ResepsionisPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04