atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Mandi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/Teras Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kafe Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sekeliling Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang Rapat Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan Fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Tempat Masuk Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fasilitas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior Hotel
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 357

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 208 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (208)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Alice H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 31 Agustus 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3
William H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 25 Mei 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 April 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Pasangan Philippines, 14 April 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Maret 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Maret 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Maret 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 19 Februari 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 12 Februari 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar MandiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/TerasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KafePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SekelilingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang RapatPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FasilitasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ruangan FitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Tempat MasukPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FasilitasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ruang RapatPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar TidurPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03