Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 610 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (610)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Christopher S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Februari 2016
Great value

Staff, location, and value for money.
6,7
This hotel is one of the better budget options in this area. The staff was friendly and helpful with all of my questions. I recommend this palce is you want a simple, inexpensive option for a short stay. The only small issue was that the bathroom sink could use a little TLC, as it leaked from the drain pipe.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. G. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Januari 2016
over our expectations.. very good :)

the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
9
almost perfect..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luigi R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Januari 2016
great Hotel and great location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
4,3
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charmaine A. Pasangan Philippines, 25 November 2015
enjoyable stay

food, cleanliness, ambiance
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darcy E. Pasangan Australia, 24 November 2015
Peaceful

Location, peaceful, helpful.
9
We found everything to our liking. It will be nice when they finish the renovations which where not noisy. A bit skimpy on the bathroom items tho. All in all very satisfactory. We would stay there again. Wi fi was on and off, mainly off.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2015
Palazzo Pensionne Stay

clean rooms, friendly and informative staffs and accessible
9,3
excellent service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samuel J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Oktober 2015
Decent for price

Value for money, Staff, location
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter D. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Oktober 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Clean , comfortable , helpful staff
7,7
Second time visit to a very comfortable hotel However some small improvements would make it perfect Staff are helpful but could learn to smile a little The breakfast was slow to arrive though I was impressed when some nice brown toast was served on request I was disappointed to book jjounior suite and on arrival be given lower room Could this be because after I booked for 2 nights they took a longer booking instead I was refunded the difference but was still disappointed especially with no prior notice of downgrade
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luigi R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Oktober 2015
Solo traveles

Hotel condition, Room comfort, Staff Performance
3
i bean coming in the Philippine many times, this is the best hotel room I ever have.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Oktober 2015
Very homey feeling.

Location, staff, price.
8
I have stayed here before and it's hard to beat, for the price. Great staff, the food is decent, but the cafe leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection and no desserts are offered at all. They are now providing service water, which is a great addition. Also, I think they should offer more TV channels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Palazzo Pensionne Kota CebuPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Tempat MasukPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Interior HotelPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Kota Cebu - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05