atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Tempat Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Resepsionis Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Resepsionis Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 550 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (550)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Chantille R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Oktober 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Oktober 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Andreas D. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 16 September 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Pasangan Philippines, 06 September 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3
Ma E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 26 Juli 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Juli 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Juni 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Leah R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Juni 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Tempat MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ResepsionisPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - ResepsionisPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02