atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Tempat Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 571 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (571)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Naomi S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.
Dennis M. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 13 Januari 2015
Satisfaction

Location , good food & friendly staff
10
It was a good experience and place to stay
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 10 Januari 2015
sure i will be back

friendly staff, location close to ayala mall, nice restaurant
8,7
a place where i stay many times and i will go back next visite in cebu
Jose A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Nice and clean place

Location, value for money, clean
9,3
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 08 Januari 2015
a nice place

location, friendly staff, and value for money
8,7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 06 Januari 2015
visite in cebu

friendly staff, location, food
8,7
a place to return, and i will do it next visit in cebu
Espen L. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 28 Desember 2014
10 mi. Walk from Mango

Value for money, FRIENDLY STAFF, location
7,7
Taking into account this is a b&b hotel, it is super nice. Staff are really friendly and very helpful! Clean rooms and ok location.
Robert G. Pasangan Luxembourg, 23 Desember 2014
a nice place, and i will be back

location, great friendly staff, and nice restaurant
8,7
a nice place for your visite in cebu
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Desember 2014
A Returning Guest

Value for Money, Customer Service, Fast Wifi
8,7
Fully recommended to budget travelers.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Tempat MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06