Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Tempat Masuk Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 14
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 590 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (590)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Amelia C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Amelia C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Sarah M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Kiki K. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mei 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Joseph W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Mei 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Vai S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 April 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Danny V. Pasangan United States of America, 08 April 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 17 Februari 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Tempat MasukPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interior HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar TidurPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02