Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 56 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (56)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Marconi A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Januari 2016
none

none
4,3
not so good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star

clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
6,3
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonia L. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Desember 2015
The Staffs are accommodating

Clean, accessibility
6
Average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin S. Pasangan Philippines, 21 November 2015
Not that bad

Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
7
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherwin A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Mei 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fairuz Z. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 04 Mei 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fairuz Z. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anand C. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 03 Mei 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esteban V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 April 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naydha C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar MandiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar MandiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kamar SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SekelilingPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SekelilingPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Ruang RapatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03