Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 404 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (404)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Basyier G. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Mei 2012
Lokasi strategis ukuran kamar kecil

Bersih, nyaman, ada fasilitas hairdryer dan pemanas air
7,3
lokasi strategis, dekat dgn masjid, mtr, halte bus dari airport, mcd, kfc, dan pusat perbelanjaan (nathan road)
Prita S. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Februari 2012
great location & nice reception

best location
7,7
hotel yg sangat dekat dengan stasiun mtr,,,sangat mudah kemana2,,menyenangkan, pelayanan yg ramaaaah,, hotel yg bersih,, & nyamamn walau kamar kecil,,tp sy terkesan menginap di hotel ini,,karna reception hotel yg sangat baik & membantuuu,,terina kasih,,mungkin next time bila sy harus ke hongkong lg,, hotel ini bs jd pilihan sy tentunya,,
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: jangan membawa anak2 bila menginap di hotel ini..karna kamar yg kecil jd tdk akan nyaman utk anak2,,
Variya M. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 15 April 2016
-
4,3
-
Gordon F. Wisatawan berkelompok Macau, 14 Februari 2016
Location
6
It's all about the location and the price for picking this hostel!
Supalak T. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 03 Januari 2016
Good location

Good location good staff good wifi
6,7
Syazwan R. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Desember 2015
Excellent for Budget Travelers

Location, Comfort, Simplicity
6
We stayed for 5 days between end November and early December. The room is very small but cozy and navigating through the building corridor was a challenge at first. Our bathroom had minor leak which spilled water into the bedroom but we didn't complain. Location wise you couldn't ask for more. It's right next to an MTR entrance and the nearby streets have plenty of late night snacking to offer. It is on a busy street. Across the street there is a big park which provides some escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a McD kiosk in the park. We sat in the park and enjoyed McD sundae. The hotel is within walking distance to Harbour City. Top class restaurants, high end shopping and a breathtaking view of the harbor. Of course, there are downsides. The staff isn't really all friendly and attentive. One time there was no one at reception and although they posted emergency contacts on the door both numbers went unanswered. We had to pay an extra HKD 100 to request for an hour late checkout. Toilet paper ran out on our 5th day and it wasn't replenished. Bathroom was leaking throughout our stay. It was hard to control the air conditioning temperature. There wasn't any hot water pot or boiler so we couldn't fix ourselves cup noodles for late night supper. The building elevator broke down a couple times. And there were suspicious dark skinned touts along the road leading to the hotel at night. But all in all I would give this place a favorable recommendation for its location and price. Be warned this is not a place for spoiled brats, demanding mean grumpy travelers and those whom requires luxury. It is what it is, a budget 1-star hotel and accommodates to happy go lucky tourists whom are fine with having their meals at 7-11! We had a happy stay and if the price remains to current standards of quality we would return.
Piyapas V. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 30 November 2015
Great location but low service mind

Location. MTR station. Price.
4,7
The location is great. The price is not bad. The room is spacious but quite dirty somehow. Park view is fine with nice view on kowloon park. However, I booked at Panda's hostel - Cozy for 2 rooms. I checked in at the hostel and the female staff said the park view room is ready but got no room for another one. She said the hostel changed it and forget to write on the website - of course, bull shit. First she offer we all to stay in another panda hostel but the room is worst than what we booked. So she said my friend got to stay at another 6 mins away building or 2 mins aways building. Yes, we chose 2 mins aways building and turn out it is 4 buck beds room for 1 person. That was quite scary scene and yes dirty. and we got to ask if my friend could come back to stay at COZY for last 2 nights. If we won't, they won't offer any choices too. That wasn't what we pay for and the staff was not nice and helpful at all. However, the maid is nice. I think there is no second time.
Jude C. Pasangan United States of America, 29 November 2015
1st Timer

location
4
Cramped
Mykym O. Pasangan Philippines, 29 November 2015
Good Value for money

aircon, staff, bed
8,7
It was pretty decent. they cleaned the rooms pretty regularly. and although it was a small space it was sufficient for our needs. we were barely there anyway since we left pretty early and came back pretty late, but when we did get back, we were dead tired and the bed was so nice after a long day of walking and shopping. the staff were pretty helpful too, they gave tips on hoe to get to the airport faster. the walls were a bit thin though. we could hear other people in their rooms which can get a bit awkward to be honest
Sirirat S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 23 November 2015
small room but good location
4
-
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong KongPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PemandanganPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PemandanganPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior HotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PemandanganPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PemandanganPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PemandanganPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior HotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PemandanganPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior HotelPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PemandanganPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PemandanganPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar MandiPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar TidurPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05