atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Kota Tagbilran, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Resepsionis Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Ruang Rapat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Ruang Rapat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Ruang Rapat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Ruang Rapat Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Resepsionis
Lokasi: Kota Tagbilran Jumlah kamar: 17
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 40 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (40)
Nicole H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 13 Februari 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Berpasangan Japan, 13 Januari 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Berkelompok Philippines, 25 November 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Berpasangan Indonesia, 15 Oktober 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 September 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Berpasangan Philippines, 22 September 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Berpasangan Philippines, 20 September 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Juni 2013
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Juni 2013
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.
Lauren G. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 21 Juni 2013
Surprisingly good

Location, restaurant and staff
8,3
Really enjoyed this hotel. The restaurant downstairs is good and convenient. The hotel picked us up and dropped us off at the harbour for free so no dealing with the hassle of taxis. They helped us organise motorbikes. Nice modern room and friendly lovely staff. Location is good if u have transport. Close to Corella tarsier sanctuary and an easy drive to Alona Beach (30 mins on a scooter). We also scootered to chocolate hills and back one afternoon.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ResepsionisPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Ruang RapatPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Ruang RapatPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Ruang RapatPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Ruang RapatPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ResepsionisPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B03