Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Kota Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Ruang Rapat Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Ruang Rapat Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Ruang Rapat Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur
Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Ruang Rapat Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Resepsionis
Area: Kota Tagbilaran Jumlah kamar: 17

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 64 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (64)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
William K. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 28 Januari 2016
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Desember 2015
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve D. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 19 Desember 2015
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jie R. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 29 November 2015
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Camille E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 Oktober 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcel K. Pasangan Czech Republic, 01 Oktober 2015
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter C. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Maret 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Maret 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip I. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor M. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2015
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran CityPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Ruang RapatPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Ruang RapatPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Ruang RapatPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Ruang RapatPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Resepsionis


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06