atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Taman Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Taman Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Taman Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Taman Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Taman Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Taman Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Taman Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/Teras Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Hotel
Area: Bil-Isan - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 4
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 73 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,4
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
9,1
Semua ulasan (73)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jennifer I. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Maret 2015
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
Victor J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 06 Maret 2015
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9,7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
Francis V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Felipe A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 31 Desember 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Gerardo V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Desember 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Smile A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Agustus 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 27 Juni 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Pasangan Pakistan, 21 April 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 19 April 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Februari 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TamanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TamanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TamanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TamanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TamanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TamanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TamanPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/TerasPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kamar MandiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Kamar MandiPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SekelilingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SekelilingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SekelilingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - SekelilingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A01