Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Ruang Rapat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restoran Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 64

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1863 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1863)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Philander R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Mohammad R. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 05 Juni 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Rosalie N. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 30 Mei 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Garry M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Mei 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Daverjohn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5,7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Mor A. Pasangan Israel, 08 April 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Franklyn M. Pasangan Philippines, 06 April 2015
pretty decent

pool, internet, staff
7,7
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Fe B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 04 April 2015
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9,3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Xin L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 30 Maret 2015
So so

Location , rate,cleanness
5,3
The Internet was terrible, once u get inside ur room, then u have no connection! So u have to stay by pool or Lobby to surf. Also the food was not ok! And please noted the check out time is 12AM, not 4PM! They said there is sign shown in lobby,but I dinnt see it, so 500peso deposit was deducted!
Frederik S. Pasangan Netherlands, 29 Maret 2015
Regents Park is ok

staff performance,pool,cleanliness
7
Regents Park is a nice hotel to stay. Great swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The only disadvantage,and its not a big deal,is the distance to the beach. If you ride a tricycle beware of the mafia!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Ruang RapatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02