atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Ruang Rapat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Area: Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 64

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1769 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1769)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Marlon C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Good

Room, swimming pool,
7
Good.
Sungjin B. Pasangan South Korea, 15 Januari 2015
clean and neat hotel

clean, kind staff, well organized manage system
8,7
Heen V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
the staff were very accommodating..rooms were clea

clean and accesible..affordable
9,3
Nice one
Garry M. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2015
Long time customer

Standard of rooms, pool and value for money
9,7
Excellent stay as always
Krzysztof B. Pasangan Poland, 31 Desember 2014
Way overpriced! Very basic!

Poolside, food, beer bucket
6,3
After our wonderful experience at Radisson Blu in Cebu city we were headed to Bohol, Panglao to stay for a week at Panglao Regents Park Resort. Since it was slightly more expensive than Radisson (with even bigger discount!!) we expected at least similar standard. A big disappointment was what we saw. Apparently the management doubled the price because of the Christmas season. For over 80 USD a night this hotel offers standard you can get for a half that at many places around the island. The room was small and very very basic. So was the bed. Well maintained but everyday cleaning is far from perfect. After two days we could see "dust bunnies" everywhere around. First 2 days we had to ask for towels as the old ones were taken away but new ones were not given. A small thing but after 8 hours on the boat and diving a good shower is a priority when you get back. We had to wait for 10-20 minutes for new towels to be brought. Very annoying. The staff are sometimes nice and sometimes their attitude show you clearly how bothersome you are to them. The pool seems nice but e didn't use it. The WiFi sucks. Problems with connecting, no net in the room. Overall, a good basic and budget hotel. For 40-50 USD a night we would say good. For over 80 just poor.
Grace C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Desember 2014
good location, but dishonest hotel staff

location, atmosphere,
5
The hotel provides very basic accommodation, they don't refill shampoos unless you request for it, the 3-in-1 coffee is very limited so also the complimentary water, the comfort room is stinking maybe due to poor drainage. The staff, if not all are dishonest, they inspected our rooms before they gave us a go signal, yet, they don't return things we left behind, even if we stayed for 2 hours at the lobby waiting for a cab. I called the front desk hours later, but they denied having seen the one left behind, although I am 100% sure that it was left there. Honesty is the best policy especially if one is working in a hotel, can't help but compare their accommodation service to hotels we've been.The food is not good and overpriced, the only plus factor is the location. I don't recommend this hotel to my friends, in fact, some of the guests transferred to other hotels which offered lower price and the same standard accommodation.
Joylyn Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing place

Resort beach and food
8
Relax and everyone had fun we enjoyed our stay we relaxed had fun
Maxime D. Pasangan Canada, 05 Desember 2014
Very good

Staff pool food
9,7
Perfect
Regina F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 November 2014
The place is good but the employees made it best!

Good service, excellent employees clean environment
9,3
It was very pleasant. I just hope they update the photo of the hotel. They built a lounge in front of the building that blocks your full view of the pool. This might disappoint some customers.
Rafael G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 November 2014
will be back soon

clean.service,food
8,7
good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Ruang RapatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


AS-AGWEB-3C03