atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Ruang Rapat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat
Area: Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 64

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1790 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1790)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Anthony F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2015
Good location close to the beach walking distance

Staff excellent friendly and helpful. Clean rooms with complimentary coffee and bottled water daily. It's away from the busy Alona beach yet very close to walk to the beach and all the restaurant
7,3
It was very busy due to the high volume of Chinese customers from mainland China during Chinese New Year. If you want peace and tranquility avoid coming to Panglau during the Chinese New Year. The Chinese tourist are very loud, noisy rude and demanding whereas the Koreans and Japanese are well mannered and considerate. First two days had to remind front desk to get room cleaned. Their excuse was that they were very busy even ran out of fresh clean towels. Do not use the hotel laundry it's pricy. On the main road to the beach several laundry shops same day service mega cheap. Lots of good eateries outside the hotel that offer good food at a reasonable price. Wi if hit and miss have to sit outside by balcony to access a very slow internet. Several brownouts so no tv or wifi and no hot water. Its usual in this part of the world to have brownouts but the hotel generator takes over although no tv or internet. The pool is small but adequate size for this hotel. Will not return here as there are several much cheaper and smaller sized hotels close by. This hotel is expensive for what it offers. There are many new bigger hotels nearby that is under construction currently. My advice is book for 1 or 2 nights then look around nearby for a better deal and checkout. Apart from all the above the staff were very good and polite and made up for everything.
Ricardo B. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 21 Februari 2015
Good hotel

Staff, pool area, location
7,3
Staff is nice and helpful. There was a problem with the airports transfer when I arrived and I waited for one hour at the airport, but then they didn't charge me the service, which was a good way of compensating me. Rooms are clean but twice we had no towel and needed to call the room service. The hotel restaurant doesn't have many options, however the food is really good.
Karina G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Februari 2015
Good hotel, need to improve water quality

Good size room, pool, staff
7,3
Stayed there Feb10-13, 2015. Hotel grounds and room were clean. Upon arrival in our room we asked for extra pillow and towel and they were very quick to respond. We had dinner on our first night there and the food was really good. The following day we went out left our things in the safe but forgot to close it then when we returned, the room got cleaned but all our things were left where they were. We leave money on the counter before we go out but it's still there when we get back. I'd have to give compliments to the staff for their honesty. It's 10-15min walk to the beach and we walk slow, but not a walk I will take on a hot sunny day. My daughter loves the little bridge by the pool and especially the pool. On a negative note, the room service got poorer as the days went, nice towels at first but on the last day, tattered towels and no coffee, no shampoo, no soap. Ants were crawling everywhere inside the room. Water coming out of the faucet seemed to us like sea water, we don't use it to brush our teeth with. No view but neighboring local's house. No newspaper that we can borrow to bring in our room. Have to pay to use the gym. Overall, it was nice, basic but would probably stay at a different hotel next time, maybe closer to the beach.
Petr K. Pasangan Czech Republic, 29 Januari 2015
Nice staff, clean hotel

Staff, quality of food, swimming pool
9,3
It was good choice. To Alona beach it is only 10 minutes. But Alona beach is not so nice - there is to much boats... Hotel is nice. Staff is excelent. Food have good quality, but is quite expencive.
Marlon C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Good

Room, swimming pool,
7
Good.
Sungjin B. Pasangan South Korea, 15 Januari 2015
clean and neat hotel

clean, kind staff, well organized manage system
8,7
Andrew L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 15 Januari 2015
Good hotel nice holiday spot

Pool room location
9
Great hotel only a small walk from everything and not far from alona beach. Great value for money with a fantastic pool. Would stay here again
Heen V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
the staff were very accommodating..rooms were clea

clean and accesible..affordable
9,3
Nice one
Garry M. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2015
Long time customer

Standard of rooms, pool and value for money
9,7
Excellent stay as always
Krzysztof B. Pasangan Poland, 31 Desember 2014
Way overpriced! Very basic!

Poolside, food, beer bucket
6,3
After our wonderful experience at Radisson Blu in Cebu city we were headed to Bohol, Panglao to stay for a week at Panglao Regents Park Resort. Since it was slightly more expensive than Radisson (with even bigger discount!!) we expected at least similar standard. A big disappointment was what we saw. Apparently the management doubled the price because of the Christmas season. For over 80 USD a night this hotel offers standard you can get for a half that at many places around the island. The room was small and very very basic. So was the bed. Well maintained but everyday cleaning is far from perfect. After two days we could see "dust bunnies" everywhere around. First 2 days we had to ask for towels as the old ones were taken away but new ones were not given. A small thing but after 8 hours on the boat and diving a good shower is a priority when you get back. We had to wait for 10-20 minutes for new towels to be brought. Very annoying. The staff are sometimes nice and sometimes their attitude show you clearly how bothersome you are to them. The pool seems nice but e didn't use it. The WiFi sucks. Problems with connecting, no net in the room. Overall, a good basic and budget hotel. For 40-50 USD a night we would say good. For over 80 just poor.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Ruang RapatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


AS-AGWEB-3B03