atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobi Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Tidur Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar Mandi Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet
Area: Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 64

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1628 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1628)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ahrum K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 14 Juli 2014
cheep hotel. There isn't clean and quiet.

kind people.
6,7
Sherwin L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Juli 2014
Value for money

Value price, close to beach, good staff
6,3
It was value for money as the hotel was decent and reasonably close to the beach at a very reasonable price
Shan T. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 05 Juli 2014
Good relaxing , good price

Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
8,3
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Anne C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 Juli 2014
It was a great relaxing experience for us couple.

The room was homey and comfortable, food is good also the price, and very friendly staffs.
9
It was a very relaxing experience together, we enjoyed the beach and hotel pool. We'll be booking on this hotel again when we visit Panglao. Great experience.
Jung B. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 01 Juli 2014
Unbelievable

Swimming pool, night view, location
10
Very good
Changgun L. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 27 Juni 2014
Panglao Regents Park

Good better best
8,3
Jezreel P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 Juni 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
8
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Andrew W. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 05 Juni 2014
Nice quite enjoyable

Staff location
8,7
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money
Myla R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Juni 2014
It was good!

swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
9
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.
Yoshihisa K. Pasangan Japan, 22 Mei 2014
great, good meal

good meal,clean and organize room and resto
9,7
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar MandiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar SuitePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Ruang RapatPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Ruangan FitnessPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Ruangan FitnessPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ResepsionisPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - SekelilingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - SekelilingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tempat MasukPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PemandanganPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TamanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balkon/TerasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar TidurPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kamar MandiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobiPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B01