Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Ruang Rapat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Restoran Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan Minuman Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel
Area: Tawala Jumlah kamar: 64

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1925 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1925)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sandy A. Wisatawan bisnis Turkey, 27 Januari 2016
Good value for money

Spacious rooms, nice pool, short walk to the beach and all amenities
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was spacious with a nice little patio outside which my smoker colleague enjoyed! The pool is nice and the restaurant offers reasonable, good food. It is near all amenities like restaurants, bars, shops etc. and just a 5 min walk to the beach - alternatively for P20 a tricycle will take you down in less than a minute. The only downside I can think of is with the housekeeping: 1. There is no "clean room/do not disturb" sign, so on the first day we left with all our things lying around so did not ask for cleaning but found that they had done it anyway. It would be nice to give people the option. 2. We found that after the housekeeping made our beds, there was sand on the bed sheets! We'd gone to the beach the day before so obviously the same sheets were used. We reported it to the reception and the sheets were immediately changed so we were happy with the efficient service. All in all, a pleasant experience this was and we will certainly be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicky J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Januari 2016
clean and family room are ok

near the road
5,7
satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire M. Pasangan France, 26 Desember 2015
Great value for money!

Staff, swimming pool, price
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The hotel is not far from the beach but in a quiet(er) street just behind, so it was not too noisy. Everything is clean and the design is beautiful. Staff is very professional (pretty rare for a relatively cheap hotel in the Philippines) and lots of services are available (motorbike rentals, transfers, massages, tours...). Good breakfast as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henning V. Pasangan Denmark, 10 Desember 2015
Bohol 2015

quiet hotel, clean hotel, very good rooms
9,7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Selena Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 29 November 2015
乾淨且舒適

Cafe latte, massage, pool
7,7
Swimming pool is not so big, but is enough for the guests. massage was good, cafe latte and pancake were delicious. a bit far from Alona beach, but its ok for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chelsey D. Pasangan United States of America, 27 November 2015
Best cheap hotel I've ever been to

The staff, the food, the amenities
9,7
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and comfortable the hotel was. I wish we had stayed much longer!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenecyl A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 November 2015
Highly recommended.

Nice staff. Neat hotel. Not that expensive.
7,3
The hotel is really nice. Their staff are attentive and very helpful. The pool is awesome. Best part, hotel rate is not expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rochell N. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 17 November 2015
Panglao Regents Park Experience

Location, Value for money and room standard
9,3
I would say that we have perfectly chosen Panglao Regents Park hotel. The location is very good as it is situated near various restaurants. Also the hotel staffs are very nice and accommodating and the room is clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Bohol.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2015
Good position and comfortable

Comfortable clean great pool
7,7
We found the hotel to be comfortable and quiet , away from main street noise Rooms are well presented and clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carissa C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Oktober 2015
Comfortable stay at Panglao Regents

value for money
7,3
Overall, I'd say we had a good stay. It was quite a walk to the beach front but we expected that. We were able to get some wifi connection to our room in the West Wing, though it was quite weak. The room itself was average, provided what we need, though the ants in the walls were a turn off. You won't be spending much time in the room anyway, so Panglao Regents would be a good choice if you want to stay in a hotel with good amenities but without the hefty price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Panglao Regents Park Pulau PanglaoPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Ruang RapatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Objek Wisata yang DekatPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06