atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Mandi Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Mandi Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Tempat Masuk Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Sekeliling
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar Tidur Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah kamar: 17
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 263 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (263)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wardijanta A. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Januari 2012
Kamar cukup luas, bersih tapi agak terpencil

Pelayanan antar jemput bandara yg bagus dan ramah
7,3
Kami tiba agak malam n terlambat sehingga penjemput di bandara sudah pulang, tp kami kesulitan mencari taxi, dan kondisi sudah capek, syukurlah mereka mau menjemput kembali.. ramah... tapi agak jauh darikeramaian dan susah mencari makan...
Helen M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Desember 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. Pasangan Canada, 29 Desember 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Noppasorn K. Pasangan Thailand, 23 Juli 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Guoheng L. Pasangan China, 22 Juli 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 05 Juli 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
George L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Mei 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 24 April 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 April 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar MandiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar MandiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tempat MasukPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SekelilingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kamar TidurPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SekelilingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Tempat MasukPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ResepsionisPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SekelilingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SekelilingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SekelilingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3B03