Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 253 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (253)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Michelle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 28 April 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruel B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 April 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Laporkan ulasan ini
Les S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 April 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Maret 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adrian P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Maret 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zachary W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Maret 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Maret 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adela P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 04 Maret 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacinth C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Februari 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Februari 2016
Room Accommodation

clean rooms, common toilets and approachable staff
5,3
our overnight stay was quite good but the problem was the room accommodation. there should be value for money rooms for a small group of at least 5-8 persons. a deluxe or premiere room can actually accommodate 4 adults plus 2 children. the room space is good enough for 6 people and yet the hotel limits it to only 3 persons which is actually makes it expensive. there should just be family rooms instead of paying P4,250 for only 3 persons overnight without even a free breakfast. so embarrassing but since I have booked it online thru Agoda I didn't have any choice but to let my son go back to Davao City and sleep over a friend's house! terrible experience! beware to all travelers!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Tempat MasukParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Toko-tokoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kamar MandiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08