atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Tempat Masuk Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-toko Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sekeliling Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Teras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Mandi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 76

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 179 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (179)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maria P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Maret 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Maret 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Pasangan Canada, 12 Maret 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Maret 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 15 Februari 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Februari 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10
John H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Februari 2015
No way this is a 4 star resort

The staff were excellent, food was very good, accommodations were fine
7,3
No serious issues, but there were ants, spiders and geckos in the room. The place feels a bit like a prison camp. You can't bring in any snacks, liqour, or other drinks, or food of any kind. You cannot ferry back to the resort after 6 PM. No drinking alcohol in your room! Dining and bar service shuts down at 8:30 PM. By 9:30 it is like lock-down, nobody around. The whole experience is really kind of depressing and the guests I talked to said they would never return.
Cecilia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 30 Januari 2015
Great stay

Nice
8,7
It was very nice. Well maintained resort.
Ma E. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Great stay!

Clean beach; friendly staff; comfortable room
8
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We had great stay. The electric outlets were too limited - one in the toilet, one in the porch. It would be perfect if we had 2 outlets near the beds for charging our phones.
Erlinda E. Pasangan Canada, 06 Januari 2015
Food selection and fast service

Privacy is respected and security
8
Excellent we enjoy your beach

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Tempat MasukParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Toko-tokoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SekelilingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TerasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar MandiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar TidurParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03