atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Taman Paragayo Resort Bohol - Taman Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 274 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (274)
Pilih berdasarkan:
David L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Raymond C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 23 Desember 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Pasangan Sweden, 30 November 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.
Patrick O. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 November 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 20 November 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 November 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 04 November 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Oktober 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - TamanParagayo Resort Bohol - TamanParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03