atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Taman Paragayo Resort Bohol - Taman Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 268 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (268)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Patrick O. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 November 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 20 November 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 November 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 04 November 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Oktober 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).
Akiko A. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Oktober 2014
Great stay

Location,staff & clean
8,3
It was a great stay..nice location near store and restaurants few minutes away from the beach. Nice staff always smiling. What i like about the property is the privacy.
Raymundo J. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Oktober 2014
Hotel near Alona

Centrally located, cheap, near to transpo
6
Airconditioning was quite weak where we were staying. The hotel is near Alona Beach though (around 10 mins walk).
Ying J. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 31 Agustus 2014
OK

OK
6
OK

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - TamanParagayo Resort Bohol - TamanParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05