atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Taman Paragayo Resort Bohol - Taman Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel
Area: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 291 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (291)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andrea G. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Maret 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 19 Maret 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Maret 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Maret 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 06 Maret 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Februari 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Februari 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 21 Januari 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - TamanParagayo Resort Bohol - TamanParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08