Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Taman Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburan Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 20

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 222 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (222)
Barry B. Berpasangan United States of America, 14 April 2014
Comfortable and good value hotel

® the Staff, bed and location.
8,7
It was much like I expected. Comfortable.
Yifan L. Berpasangan China, 07 April 2014
very nice resort but no swimming pool

Service location and decoration r good
8,7
Maria P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Maret 2014
Easy access, Friendly Staff, Close to the beach

Clean, Friendly Staff and Great budget option
7
Easy access to the beach like 3 minutes walk, transportation, convenience store, bars, restaurants and most especially friendly staff who are very helpful. This is a great budget place and the room is just basic. But you get the value of what you are paying for. I am surely going to be back here and would recommend this to friends.
Michelle R. Berpasangan Philippines, 05 Maret 2014
nice staff.very relaxing place.very affordable.

cool, clean and friendly staff
9
very ok. nice hotel to stay.friendly staff..next time when i go back to visit bohol i rather stay there again because of the place is nice. near to beach, restaurant
Nigel B. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 03 Maret 2014
clean rooms

clean room, quiet garden,helpful staff
7
This was a good hotel, clean fresh room in the middle of town/village. I was disappointed with the resort in general, after hearing how nice Bohol was meant to be, the beach did not come up to my expectations, as was more of a fishing village than a beach! As the hotel has no pool we were a little lost for things to do. We did hire some mopeds and travelled up to chocolate hills. Stunning scenery and the highlight of our trip. I wouldn't stay in the resort again as was a bit too commercialised for me. So if you like sitting by the sea or paddling the beach is ideal. All nothing to do with the hotel..
Nicole H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 28 Februari 2014
Great central location, but in a quiet area

Location, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff
7,7
I accidentally booked the wrong days and the staff was quite accommodating. It is in a good location, walking distance to where all the action on Alona Beach is but without actually being in the thick of it (which I would have hated - it is very crowded with annoying touts all over the place). The only complaint I have is that while I was there it rained and the road in front of the resort was very muddy. There was no way to get out without getting my sandals covered in mud.
Bee P. Berpasangan Malaysia, 23 Februari 2014
0.25 from the beach

clean, friendly staff and near to the beach
8
stayed 2 nights. great stay. Enjoy the beach which is only 0.25km away. The new payag restaurant beside the resort have very nice Jo's chicken with only 105 peso, you can have quarter grilled chicken with unlimited rice. This resort is clean. Wifi only at lobby and garden. The standard room has small fridge, TV, air conditional and hot shower. The room is clean and linen is clean too.
April M. Berkelompok Philippines, 23 Januari 2014
It was great!

The hotel was near nice restaurants and stores. It was also a 3-minute walk to the beach. The hotel room we stayed at was very spacious.
8,7
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly. The location was awesome. Two things I would like to recommend is for the bathroom mirror to be a little lower to cater to non-6-feet guests and to provide places to hang wet clothes at.
Hun S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Januari 2014
Great stay and great service

Close to the action, warm service and clean
7,7
Irina G. Keluarga dengan anak belia Russia, 02 Januari 2014
Not chip. so so.

There is a hot water and a condition in the room.
5,7
In general, anything, but for those conditions, I think expensive.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - TamanParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurParagayo Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C07