Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 396 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (396)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Helen S. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Juni 2013
Hotel yg sangat berkesan

kamar yg sangat luas, pemandangan yg memukau, mkn malam yg berkesan
10
Eky S. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Mei 2013
suasana romantis dan tenang

staff yang sigap dan ramah, kamar yang luas, pemandangan yang bagus
8,3
Jika anda ingin suasana yg romantis dan tenang maka paresa adalah salah satu pilihan yang tepat.dengan pemandangan pantai di atas bukit. Staff yang sigap dan ramah. Dan kamar yang luas dan nyaman. Namun sdkt jauh dari pusat kota (seperti pathong beach), dan transportasi yg disediakan dari hotel hanya ke kamala beach yang tersedia setiap jam. Dan jika ingin ke tmpt lain harus memesan taksi terlebih dahulu dari hotel.
Lidya Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2012
hotel yang bagus

lokasi
8,3
Hotel yang bagus dan nyaman. dengan fasilitas yang bagus, kami sangat senang selama tinggal disini. akan kembali lagi
Weeraporn S. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2016
Great place!
5,7
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Lina I. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Mei 2016
Excellent
6,3
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Juliaan D. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2016
Fantastic
6,3
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Kerri O. Pasangan Australia, 12 April 2016
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Faraz F. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 04 April 2016
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Leung Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2016
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Mitchell S. Pasangan Australia, 26 Februari 2016
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruangan FitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01