arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

Istimewa 8,8
berdasarkan 401 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Istimewa



dari 401 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,3
  • Fasilitas 9,3
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 8,6

9,6 Juliaan D.
Amerika Serikat
10 Mei 2016
Fantastic
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.

9,6 Faraz F.
Arab Saudi
15 April 2016
Excellent honeymoon
Service was superb

10 Kerri O.
Australia
13 April 2016
Simply amazing
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.

9 Leung K.
Hong Kong
03 Maret 2016
nice view resort
view , staff performance , spa
super!

10 Mitchell S.
Australia
27 Februari 2016
The most amazing hotel!!
Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!

9,6 CHIEN-JU S.
Taiwan
16 Februari 2016
Impressive Paradise
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.

9,7 Ting L.
Cina
18 Januari 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool

9,7 Joseph O.
Singapura
09 Desember 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.

9,7 Sanket S.
Amerika Serikat
24 November 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.

10 Christos I.
Inggris
01 November 2015
Exceptional
Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.