Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sekeliling Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Teras Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Teras Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Teras Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/Teras Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pemandangan
Lokasi: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 49
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 284 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (284)
Helen S. Berpasangan Indonesia, 05 Juni 2013
Hotel yg sangat berkesan

kamar yg sangat luas, pemandangan yg memukau, mkn malam yg berkesan
10
Eky S. Berpasangan Indonesia, 05 Mei 2013
suasana romantis dan tenang

staff yang sigap dan ramah, kamar yang luas, pemandangan yang bagus
8,3
Jika anda ingin suasana yg romantis dan tenang maka paresa adalah salah satu pilihan yang tepat.dengan pemandangan pantai di atas bukit. Staff yang sigap dan ramah. Dan kamar yang luas dan nyaman. Namun sdkt jauh dari pusat kota (seperti pathong beach), dan transportasi yg disediakan dari hotel hanya ke kamala beach yang tersedia setiap jam. Dan jika ingin ke tmpt lain harus memesan taksi terlebih dahulu dari hotel.
Lidya Y. Berpasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2012
hotel yang bagus

lokasi
8,3
Hotel yang bagus dan nyaman. dengan fasilitas yang bagus, kami sangat senang selama tinggal disini. akan kembali lagi
Lam T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 05 April 2014
great resort

big room, great seaview & clean swimming pool
8,3
we stay in this repsort three nights and we can seen great seaview every morning. all staff is very helpful. Bedroom is very big and clean, we stay in here is very relaxed. we will visit Paresa again if we go Phuket.
Martin A. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 19 Maret 2014
Stunning room and view

private pool, the view, infinity pool
8,3
We stayed in the Dima Pool Suite and it is simply breathtaking. The private pool was shaded by some trees at parts of the day which in the end gave an added air of privacy. The toilet is outside amongst the pool area (as is the shower) so you best be comfortable :) The rest of the room was also nicely decorated and comfortable, with free mini-bar and fruit as an added bonus. Only downside was there was construction work going on to the west hills of the property which marred our view considerably. The noise starts early and at times can be very annoying and it takes away from the ambience sadly. I appreciate this is out of control of the hotel but something to be aware of. The breakfast is a good spread and tasty, and you can't beat the view from the terrace. The meals for lunch and dinner are on the expensive side though (western prices). Overall it was truly a special and memorable stay and we could have extended for weeks!
Armen K. Berkelompok Armenia, 02 Maret 2014
Excellent Hotel with very poor staff

Rooms, pools, view
7,3
The hotel is nice, but the service was very poor.
Lian C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 Januari 2014
Too costly for what it is

infinity pool outside the room, great views, wonderful pool
6,7
Pui Y. Berpasangan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2014
Comfortable and romantic, with fantastic view!

Spacious room with a private pool, the main infinity pool and the breakfast with ocean view at the main restaurant
9,7
Paresa had given us a very comfortable and romantic stay for our honeymoon in Phuket. Their room and services were beyond our expectation. We loved their main infinity pool that looks out to the Andaman Sea. Marvelous view! They have a small library and a spa, for those who are looking for more relaxing activities in the hotel. We also loved the feeling of having our breakfast with full view of Andaman Sea. The food was great, and so was the view! We would recommend this hotel for those who wish to spend quiet, romantic times with their loved ones.
Kah W. Berpasangan Malaysia, 03 Januari 2014
The view and the pool in our room is amazing.

The view, pool, and the king size bed.
9,7
We totally enjoyed it but should inform viewers that rooms on the upper resort has the best views and you won't have to climb the hills to get to restaurants. No direct access to the beach from resort.
Brennan S. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 30 Desember 2013
Emporers New Clothes.

Nothing
2,7
This Hotel is over priced we paid a lot of money and the Hotel was just not up to standard. If it wasnt for the fact I was only there for two nights I would have checked out. The sewage smell that hung around the restaurant all the time was disgusting. The Hotel looks shabby. I think Hotels have a duty to tell you there is construction work going on whilst your staying so you have a choice of booking somewhere else. Ive stayed in many top Hotels around the world and this Hotel is a joke for the money it's charging.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SekelilingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite

ulasan pelanggan - Paresa Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07