Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Suite
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 49
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 366 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,7
Semua ulasan (366)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Helen S. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Juni 2013
Hotel yg sangat berkesan

kamar yg sangat luas, pemandangan yg memukau, mkn malam yg berkesan
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eky S. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Mei 2013
suasana romantis dan tenang

staff yang sigap dan ramah, kamar yang luas, pemandangan yang bagus
8,3
Jika anda ingin suasana yg romantis dan tenang maka paresa adalah salah satu pilihan yang tepat.dengan pemandangan pantai di atas bukit. Staff yang sigap dan ramah. Dan kamar yang luas dan nyaman. Namun sdkt jauh dari pusat kota (seperti pathong beach), dan transportasi yg disediakan dari hotel hanya ke kamala beach yang tersedia setiap jam. Dan jika ingin ke tmpt lain harus memesan taksi terlebih dahulu dari hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lidya Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2012
hotel yang bagus

lokasi
8,3
Hotel yang bagus dan nyaman. dengan fasilitas yang bagus, kami sangat senang selama tinggal disini. akan kembali lagi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shun F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 23 Agustus 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chai E. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Agustus 2015
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie H. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Agustus 2015
Service not up to par

Beautiful view from the room, spacious, and dining is reasonable
6,3
The property has excellent view of the Andaman Sea. Dining was reasonable. But we were very disappointed with the service level. We arranged golf for 2 days, and both days were messed up. On the first day, we arrived at the lobby at 7.20am for the transfer. Car was not there, and the service staff was not aware of the booking. We were lucky we asked him to check with the golf course, and there was no booking. We managed to arrange for a later tee off time. The hotel apologized and promptly blamed the incident on the golf course. If they did make a booking, what happened to the hotel car? On the second golf day, pickup was for 1pm from golf course back to hotel. We were there waiting at 12.50pm. At 1pm, we called the hotel, at the receptionist said the driver was on the way. Journey from hotel to the golf course is 20 minutes. The car didn't arrive till 1.35pm. And the driver said he left the hotel after 1pm. When we got back to the hotel, the manager met us at the gate and apologized. When we got back to the hotel room for a shower...there was no water! We called the reception and was told there's an issue with water supply. And it will take a couple of hours to fix. Not wanting to let it ruin our day, we proceeded to the spa earlier to take a shower before our 3pm massage. Food is reasonable but service is poor. 1) On an afternoon where there were only two tables, they forgot an order for fresh coconut, and the ice-cream took 20 minutes. 2) For breakfast, they were serving steamed custard buns, for 3 out of the 5 days, (and we are early birds), the steamer was cold and had no custard buns. Why bother placing it there then? 3) It is not very nice for us to see the waiter leaving our hot food by the counter, then scramble to get us our plates. Which he could've done the last 20 mins. Both managers came to apologize and gave us complimentary transfer for golf and tea. We are appreciative but would rather pay for proper 5 star service than have "remedial" freebies.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Denise P. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Juli 2015
beautiful stay at a very special resort.

the location, staff and the attention to detail.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 Juli 2015
Heavenly

Service
8,7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yan H. Pasangan China, 04 Juni 2015
Perfect

A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise!
10
A perfect beautiful hotel ,like paradise! All the angels are nice !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ji Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Mei 2015
Comfort stay

It's villa on clip has great view and the resort has a unique architecture
8
Comfort, good service and clean
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - DapurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruangan FitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruangan FitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruangan FitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PantaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PantaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FasilitasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PemandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Denah

ulasan pelanggan - Paresa Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05