Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 835 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (835)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Douglas E. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Februari 2016
Simple

Simple clean nice bathroom
10
Superlative perfect for a layover
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hug M. Pasangan Switzerland, 26 Desember 2015
2 Star hotel

Price, close to the airport, bed
5,3
Good for one overnight stay after a long jurney
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elaine D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Desember 2015
Very good transient hotel

location, staff, comfort
9,7
i stayed here to stay overnight for my early flight the next day. really fast check-in even if i arrived past midnight. they even hailed a cab for going to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dylanna B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 November 2015
pleasant 8 hour stay

Location, language, staff
8,7
I like how quick on their feet the staff was to help me find a taxi. I stayed for a brief period just to wait overnight for my 6am flight. Location is great. It's super close to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard S. Pasangan Philippines, 21 November 2015
More like a motel. No soap. Dirty.
5
Not good. Toilet flash is broken. No toiletries.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meneleo M. Pasangan United States of America, 08 November 2015
close to airport

clean room, clean hotel, close to airport
8,3
Not close to night life and no lights on the streets when walking to get drinks and food. No access to pedestrian for walking safe. Small road which shares with transportation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chien C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Oktober 2015
Great location for a short stay close to the airpo

Location, quiet, walk to airport
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelo B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Oktober 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cathy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 September 2015
it has wifi clean beds air cond. my favorite h

1price, 2 location. 3nice staff
8,7
just as expected. no surprises no problems slept good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren V. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 September 2015
Convinient

Conviniance , location , price
6,7
We chose to stay here as it was very close to the airport. We only had an over night stay to catch a flight next morning. Room basic, double bed , TV and shower. Good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau MactanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - SekelilingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - SekelilingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - LobiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05