Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Resepsionis Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 24

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 818 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (818)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ehren R. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Juli 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne H. Pasangan Australia, 05 Juli 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cj Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Juni 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bradley B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Juni 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caesar L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Juni 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisa-Marie N. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 06 Juni 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Laporkan ulasan ini
David W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 03 Juni 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoav P. Pasangan Israel, 14 Mei 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Great place to stay near the airport!

Good wifi connection, has restaurant, near airport
10
Really great place to stay! Made me feel so relaxed when taking my morning flight the next day! Near the airport pa, and easy to get to. The wifi was good pa, so it was easy to catch up on work.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meneleo M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 April 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau MactanPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - SekelilingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - SekelilingPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - ResepsionisPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - LobiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurPark Hill Hotel Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02