atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar Tidur Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pemandangan Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/Teras Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 1012

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 301 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (301)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Robin B. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 11 September 2014
Good but crowded and very busy

Location, comfortable bed, helful staff
6,7
It would have been nice to have kettle/coffee maker in the room.
Chris C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 09 September 2014
Internet service

location is good, fast check in , polite staff
8
The hotel location was fantastic, shopping malls and train station is just few steps walking. Places of attractions can be reach by walking. However, the disappointment was no free internet service is provided. Have to pay euro$10. This was the major shortfall for the hotel. If the hotel could provide free internet, it is a perfect 10 hotel !
Alvin L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 07 September 2014
Confortable and Excellently Located Hotel

Location, Shopping, Transportation
7
I had an excellent though short stay at the Park Inn by Radisson. The hotel is very conveniently located to shops & transportation. With it's signage, hotel is very easy to locate. The only problem I had was the difficulty in connecting to the Internet. Wi-Fi signal was weak and I had a very hard time connecting my laptop and my phone (oh, they have a limit of two devices on Wi-Fi).
Bedindang N. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Agustus 2014
Excellent location

location, clean and comfort
9,7
Excellent
Siong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Agustus 2014
Large and clean room

location , clean and large room
8,3
wonderful.
Jordan B. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 03 Agustus 2014
nice place

The Bar, comfortable room & great location
7,7
Hotel was perfectly adequate
Bruce P. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 23 Juli 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 21 Juli 2014
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6,3
Very Good
Emilia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bulgaria, 17 Juli 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Nicholas S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 Juli 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3,7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PemandanganPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/TerasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PemandanganPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C04