Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 466 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (466)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Drastrid T. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 05 Februari 2016
OK for a few nights.

Clean room, good location, fast lift
5,7
OK. Safety box is not big enough for a 15 inch laptop.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ali F. Wisatawan bisnis Poland, 05 Februari 2016
Very bad experience it is just like cave

Nothing
6,3
Very bad I nerer suggest any one to stay at there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brendan D. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 07 Januari 2016
Fantastic Stay

House keeping, location, and the view
9,3
It was amazing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xiao H. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Januari 2016
Location is superb,just directly at Alexanderplatz

Location, great view from hotel, value for money
8
We were there on our honeymoon and were given a free upgrade, which was awesome because we could watch the fireworks on New Year's Eve from our own bedroom. Location was great because it is situated directly at Alexanderplatz station, about just 100m walk at most. We paid for breakfast for one of the days and loved that they had such a great spread, but it did seem a tad crowded and people just ate and go. Primark is just next door - literally just 20m walk away from the hotel entrance, so do expect to shop a lot there. Try to go once it opens in the morning, crowd gets significantly more after 1 hour or so. Lots of food and shopping around the area so you'll be spoilt for choice! Highly recommended to stay. Only peeve is that the hotel is a little dated and check out can take a long time due to the high volume of guests.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dewinita D. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Desember 2015
Great place to stay

Location! Location! Location
7
The staff was very helpful., they try to get us early check in without any additional charges. Wi-fi cost about 10euros per day. Room was a bit small but still clean and comfy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzanne D. Wisatawan berkelompok Ireland, 13 Desember 2015
Christmas Markets

Comfort, location, view
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mpho M. Wisatawan bisnis South Africa, 09 November 2015
carpet stains and rude chambermaids

Fantastic receptionist Ms Fahmy was friendly and prompt.
5,7
Ms Fahmy, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful when I arrived from a long haul flight. Check in was prompt and I had immediate access to my room. I requested a late check in and they were very accommodating. On the downside, the hotel does not offer free internet, a porter service or free breakfast. The hotel entrance feels like a public thoroughfare and a bit uncomfortable. My room was cozy, with newish bathroom fittings in good condition. However the carpets was really old with stains along the corridors - not great if you suffer from allergies. I woke up with a blocked nose. Due to a Mis understanding at checkin about my request for a late check out, the cleaning staff knocked repeatedly on my door and I was rudely instructed to check out. No polite greeting or polite questions about my check out time. This was underscored by the presence of what appeared to be two big men in suits waiting outside my room by next to the lift lobby. I was given 10minutes to vacate my room at 3.25pm (I was under the impression that I could stay until 4pm and u was not informed of what procedures to take to ensure that this could happen, other than the fact that I would pay an additional 25euros). I did not receive a call from reception to clarify this nor was I given the opportunity to call reception either. I found the cleaning staff utterly and completely rude. I was made to feel like a criminal and i felt unwelcome. The menacing presence of those two men in the lift lobby was intimidating and I was made to feel like a criminal, simply because of a misunderstanding at check in. This was horrible experience and I will never stay here again. Noting my distress at check out, ms Reception kindly waived my surcharge and explained that it was a misunderstanding, however this does not excuse or justify rudeness from a chambermaid. Unacceptable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sella S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 10 Oktober 2015
Perfect location

location, clean, affordable
9,3
Close to train station, 2 stops away from central station. next to primark shopping and other shopping malls,easy to find food. Convenient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seung J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 05 Oktober 2015
Good location, but messy hotel lobby & small room

1. Location 2. New building 3. Connected to Department store & subway
7,3
1. Room was clean 2. Quite small room (good for 1 person only) 3. Standard room has bad view 4. Lobby is very messy. Never expect comportable lounge. 5. Hotel is just a part of the building.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard B. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2015
Fantastic

Location. The hop on hpo off bus is right in front of the hotel. Alexander platz and train station is right at the back of the hotel.
8,3
Room is very clean and love the view of the berlin tower.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PemandanganPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar TidurPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kamar MandiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Ruang RapatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/Teras


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03