Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,2

dari 20 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
4,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,7
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (20)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Judith C. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Februari 2016
great value for money
4,7
Highly recommend for budget conscious traveller. location is very convenient, 3 minutes away to SM City, transportation terminal, near reataurant are Marituna, Ice Cream Giant and lot more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Everson D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jechris O. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruby B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johanna K. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Juni 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serafin Z. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Juli 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlos C. Wisatawan Tunggal Panama, 29 November 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arturo A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Juli 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 02 Juni 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Mei 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar TidurPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar TidurPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar TidurPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar TidurPark Square Inn Davao - Interior HotelPark Square Inn Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar MandiPark Square Inn Davao - ResepsionisPark Square Inn Davao - Interior HotelPark Square Inn Davao - LobiPark Square Inn Davao - Tempat MasukPark Square Inn Davao - ResepsionisPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar MandiPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar MandiPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar TidurPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar MandiPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar TidurPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar TidurPark Square Inn Davao - Kamar TidurPark Square Inn Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04