atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 609 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (609)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Utami T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Desember 2012
Great Location With Friendly Staff

Hotel in the heart of Patong
8
Hotel ini terletak dijantung Patong Area sehingga semua yang diperlukan dalam perjalanan dapat mudah didapatkan. Terletak kurang lebih 200 meter dari Bangla Road. Untuk para muslim juga dapat memperoleh makanan halal dengan mudah karena di sekitar hotel ada beberapa tempat makan halal. Staff hotel yang sangat ramah dan sangat membantu jika kita mendapat kesulitan.
Tip Restauran: Banyak tempat makanan halal disekitar hotel sehingga untuk para muslim tempat ini sangat saya rekomendasikan
Jimmy S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Oktober 2012
Lokasi bagus namin kamar kesannya kuno

Tidak ada
5,3
Dari gambar bagus namun kenyataannya kurang. Perlu direnovasi
Tip Nightlife: Cocok buat night life
Bie H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Agustus 2012
layanan bagus dan lokasi yang hebat

staff hotel sangat friendly
9,7
staff hotel sangat baik sekali, bersedia membantu kalau kita perlu informasi tour dan memilih yang terbaik buat kita, saya sangat senang dan puas selama menginap disana, lokasi yang strategis dekat dengan jungceylon mall dan restoran, money changer. lain kali kalau kesana,saya akan menginap di hotel ini lagi, thank you.
Martha F. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Agustus 2012
hotel yang menyenangkan

Lokasi yg sangat strategis
8,7
Kami menginap dihotel ini 4 hari 3 malam.Hotel ini lokasinya sangat strategis karena dekat dengan BangLa Road,Jungceloon Mall hingga Patong Beach.Pelayanan memuaskan dan sarapannya lumayan enak walaupun menunya 4 hari berturut-turut sama aja.hehehee..Tapi kami suka lokasinya dan suatu hari nanti kalo kembali ke Phuket kami akan kembali menginap di Helmingways Hotel.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Lokasi strategis dan dekat dengan Patong Beach
Lim Q. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Juli 2014
Simple, Basic

Nice customer service
5,3
Cheong L. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Juli 2014
Good location

Location
8
Overall was ok but only got few problems. Bathroom water heater is not working perfectly and doesnt get hot enough. Front facing room with window directly face a construction site and quite noisy in the morning and noon time.
Daniel M. Wisatawan berkelompok Austria, 12 Juli 2014
Could be much better, but worse too

Location
5,3
I would like to mention that i stayed at this hotel 3 years ago. Back then this was a nice city hotel with a good location in Patong and definitely acceptable rooms worth the price i paid for. When i checked in this time i can not say the same. It seems as there has not been too much not to say any maintenance since i have been there. There was no hot water in the shower, the rooms was not clean (2 dead cockroaches on the floor) and in the swimming pool 2 lamps were swimming around not fixed into the wall anymore. To top it off there was a construction site right next to the hotel causing massive noise all day long (I know the hotel can't influence that but still).
Bill M. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Juli 2014
Friendly Staff, Close to everything

Friendly Staff, Close to everything, Rooftop pool with bar
8
Overall, the hotel is pretty good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My only gripe is the water pressure of the showers. It was finnicky. Sometimes it was decent and at other times it was very weak. I thought the staff here was EXCELLENT. Many hotels at this price point in Phuket tend not to have a very customer oriented staff. The staff here were very friendly and very helpful. During my stay, there was work being done across the hotel which was pretty noisy starting around 7am. I can't really fault the hotel for this. It's not their fault that there's work nearby. Not sure what kind of work they were actually doing and when it will be done. The rooftop pool is small but very nice and relaxing. Plus there's a bar up there next to the pool as well.
Raelene T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Juni 2014
Well looked after

Attentive and friendly staff, proximity to main shopping centre, quiet
9,3
My sister and I were both very impressed by the friendliness and caring service by all the staff, from the CEO right down to the room maids. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and was always accompanied by a smile. The room was well maintained, and very comfortable, and there was always hot water in the shower. Extra touches like the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower, and the little airier line outside the window are a terrific addition. Thank you everyone, for making our stay a happy one.
Steve H. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 23 Juni 2014
my stay was ok

friendly staff,location cleaness
7
I was ok with hotel but the construction was very annoying right next door and was daily constant banging

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B08