atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 624 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (624)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Utami T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Desember 2012
Great Location With Friendly Staff

Hotel in the heart of Patong
8
Hotel ini terletak dijantung Patong Area sehingga semua yang diperlukan dalam perjalanan dapat mudah didapatkan. Terletak kurang lebih 200 meter dari Bangla Road. Untuk para muslim juga dapat memperoleh makanan halal dengan mudah karena di sekitar hotel ada beberapa tempat makan halal. Staff hotel yang sangat ramah dan sangat membantu jika kita mendapat kesulitan.
Tip Restauran: Banyak tempat makanan halal disekitar hotel sehingga untuk para muslim tempat ini sangat saya rekomendasikan
Jimmy S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Oktober 2012
Lokasi bagus namin kamar kesannya kuno

Tidak ada
5,3
Dari gambar bagus namun kenyataannya kurang. Perlu direnovasi
Tip Nightlife: Cocok buat night life
Bie H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Agustus 2012
layanan bagus dan lokasi yang hebat

staff hotel sangat friendly
9,7
staff hotel sangat baik sekali, bersedia membantu kalau kita perlu informasi tour dan memilih yang terbaik buat kita, saya sangat senang dan puas selama menginap disana, lokasi yang strategis dekat dengan jungceylon mall dan restoran, money changer. lain kali kalau kesana,saya akan menginap di hotel ini lagi, thank you.
Martha F. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Agustus 2012
hotel yang menyenangkan

Lokasi yg sangat strategis
8,7
Kami menginap dihotel ini 4 hari 3 malam.Hotel ini lokasinya sangat strategis karena dekat dengan BangLa Road,Jungceloon Mall hingga Patong Beach.Pelayanan memuaskan dan sarapannya lumayan enak walaupun menunya 4 hari berturut-turut sama aja.hehehee..Tapi kami suka lokasinya dan suatu hari nanti kalo kembali ke Phuket kami akan kembali menginap di Helmingways Hotel.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Lokasi strategis dan dekat dengan Patong Beach
Kesorn P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 12 September 2014
Location

Location
9,3
Ian B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 September 2014
Great hotel centrally located in Patong Beack

Great location, great staff & value for monry
10
I just got back from my second stay at this hotel in 6mths. The hotel is ideally located close to Jungceylon shopping centre & the nightlife of Bangla Road. A 5min walk to Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and always say hello. Mam the restaurant boss & Charlie at the pool bar always got a cold beer ready for me. Again the minibar was cold as was the aircon & the shower was hot with good pressure. Rooms cleaned daily to fit with your schedule. Breakfast is a mix of Asian & Western with real bacon & eggs cooked to order however you like them. The Mango Tree restaurant has a good varied menu at a reasonable price. Other food places are close by if needed. More than happy with my stay here. It's not 5 star but it doesn't pretend to be. Excellent value for money. Thanks again
Eddy P. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 03 September 2014
Great Staff

1. The Staff
6,7
Eddy P. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 September 2014
Great Staff at Patong Hemingway's

The Staff. The Location.
9,3
The people were extremely helpful. Though I changed to Hemingway SILK Hotel, the following night, due to the noise from the construction site beside Patong Hemingway, the staff gave me a lasting impression. And over at Hemingway SILK, I was EVEN MORE IMPRESSED with the staff namely - Ben, the receptionist, Tao and Blam the waitresses at the coffee house / restaurant. Ben was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, informative and accommodating. He is truly deserving of a promotion. Our best wishes to him. Tao and Blam, the two waitresses were very helpful of where to eat, what to see and what to do in Phuket. Blam, was especially a bubbly and enthusiastic waitress who took the time to show us the breakfast buffet. While AGODA's pricing was somewhat more expensive than the Hotel's walk in rate, I was not too disturbed after meeting the staff. They more than made up what I felt about overpaying. Thumbs up to the people at HEMINGWAY SILK Hotel for making our stay very pleasant. By the way, Phuket is undergoing massive reconstruction and there were construction activities everywhere. Dust and debris were aplenty. But I am confident, perhaps in a year or two from now, Phuket will be a much more pleasant island resort to walk around in.
Mark I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 17 Agustus 2014
Great value for money

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. No problems at all during our stay. Not to far to walk to the beach.
8,3
Laura C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 17 Agustus 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C01