atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 629 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (629)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Utami T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Desember 2012
Great Location With Friendly Staff

Hotel in the heart of Patong
8
Hotel ini terletak dijantung Patong Area sehingga semua yang diperlukan dalam perjalanan dapat mudah didapatkan. Terletak kurang lebih 200 meter dari Bangla Road. Untuk para muslim juga dapat memperoleh makanan halal dengan mudah karena di sekitar hotel ada beberapa tempat makan halal. Staff hotel yang sangat ramah dan sangat membantu jika kita mendapat kesulitan.
Tip Restauran: Banyak tempat makanan halal disekitar hotel sehingga untuk para muslim tempat ini sangat saya rekomendasikan
Jimmy S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Oktober 2012
Lokasi bagus namin kamar kesannya kuno

Tidak ada
5,3
Dari gambar bagus namun kenyataannya kurang. Perlu direnovasi
Tip Nightlife: Cocok buat night life
Bie H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Agustus 2012
layanan bagus dan lokasi yang hebat

staff hotel sangat friendly
9,7
staff hotel sangat baik sekali, bersedia membantu kalau kita perlu informasi tour dan memilih yang terbaik buat kita, saya sangat senang dan puas selama menginap disana, lokasi yang strategis dekat dengan jungceylon mall dan restoran, money changer. lain kali kalau kesana,saya akan menginap di hotel ini lagi, thank you.
Martha F. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Agustus 2012
hotel yang menyenangkan

Lokasi yg sangat strategis
8,7
Kami menginap dihotel ini 4 hari 3 malam.Hotel ini lokasinya sangat strategis karena dekat dengan BangLa Road,Jungceloon Mall hingga Patong Beach.Pelayanan memuaskan dan sarapannya lumayan enak walaupun menunya 4 hari berturut-turut sama aja.hehehee..Tapi kami suka lokasinya dan suatu hari nanti kalo kembali ke Phuket kami akan kembali menginap di Helmingways Hotel.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Lokasi strategis dan dekat dengan Patong Beach
Jess Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 September 2014
Building work opposite makes stay a nightmare

The building work opposite, rude staff & bad food!
5,7
Stayed here on numerous occasions in the past, will not stay here again! Changed staff & manager , now unhelpful & rude, when we arrived after an 11 hour drive from kanchanaburi our bags were dumped outside the door to our room & the key card didn't work so we had to go all the way back down. There's not enough space here to describe how shoddy the service was, only ate there once as food was disgusting with stale bread roll for a burger & oil filled fries ! The pool was also dirty & cloudy , only went in once aswell . The building work opposite was the biggest problem though, starting at 7 am every day you woke to the sound of steel piles being driven into the ground & the debris from the works was blown over the front of the hotel. Having nowhere to park my car because of multiple building vehicles didn't help as did the orange dust all over my car! I think I've said enough now but I've stayed here at least 10 times in the past & never had a bad word to say! Oh yeah, bring back the old staff & manager & get rid of the ladyboy from reception ( rude/ unhelpful ) this might bring back some of your customers, not me, there's plenty more hotels in patong!!!!
Tan T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 23 September 2014
value for money butttt

good service staff, good location and clean room
6,7
assigned a room check and found the balcony door unable to lock. Inform counter and they send one maintenance guy to fix it. then found the room safe is lock and unable to open. Inform then counter and someone came to open it. After that close the door and was about to change but then the cleaner open the door and to my surprise it can be open from outside as the locking device for the door is defective. Inform the counter and they came to try and while trying found the key given to me is unable to lock or open the door. End up need to change to another room. But they unable to find the key to the room. Finally, change to another room one floor lower. And all was fine. But not angry as the staff is good and efficient as they manage to attend to me within 5 minutes for all the various problems that happen.
Bradley P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 21 September 2014
Convenient location

Close to everything, nice little rooftop pool and bar
9
We just stayed overnight and have stayed before, cheap hotel with a pretty good buffet breakfast, would stay again for sure
Kesorn P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 12 September 2014
Location

Location
9,3
Ian B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 September 2014
Great hotel centrally located in Patong Beack

Great location, great staff & value for monry
10
I just got back from my second stay at this hotel in 6mths. The hotel is ideally located close to Jungceylon shopping centre & the nightlife of Bangla Road. A 5min walk to Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and always say hello. Mam the restaurant boss & Charlie at the pool bar always got a cold beer ready for me. Again the minibar was cold as was the aircon & the shower was hot with good pressure. Rooms cleaned daily to fit with your schedule. Breakfast is a mix of Asian & Western with real bacon & eggs cooked to order however you like them. The Mango Tree restaurant has a good varied menu at a reasonable price. Other food places are close by if needed. More than happy with my stay here. It's not 5 star but it doesn't pretend to be. Excellent value for money. Thanks again
Eddy P. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 03 September 2014
Great Staff

1. The Staff
6,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B02