atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Taman Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Taman Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ballroom Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 130

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 265 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,6
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (265)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sujono T. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2012
lokasi bagus tapi kamar pengap

dekat pantai
6
cukup menyenangkan karena lokasi hotel dekat pantai, sayang pada saat pertama masuk bau sangat pengap didalam kamar hingga saya harus membuka pintu beberapa lama agar tidak pengap lagi. pelayanan baik saat saya minta air panas segera diantar.
Matee V. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Desember 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 November 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Pasangan Bangladesh, 08 Mei 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 25 Maret 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Maret 2014
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8,7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Mohammad Z. Wisatawan bisnis Bangladesh, 03 Maret 2014
Centrally located

Good language skills
6
Noel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malta, 06 Februari 2014
Enjoyed a short stay

Location, quiet, pool
6
We enjoyed staying here for a couple of days before moving to another destination....hotel is in a good location just off the centre making it a bit more peaceful than the rest.....quality of the property isn't really that good but rooms are spacious and pool is ideal.
Noel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malta, 05 Februari 2014
Enjoyable

Pool,location, price
6
We enjoyed a short stay here in between other hotels....nice, quiet pool....hotel itself has large comfortable rooms but is in need of a good refurbishment.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FasilitasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuitePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuitePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pusat BisnisPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BallroomPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01