Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 130

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 278 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,6
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (278)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Finna S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 07 April 2015
Dekat dengan pantai

Dekat Pantai, 7-11, ada airport transfer
7
Terletak dekat dengan Patong Beach (dapat ditempuh dengan jalan kaki). Kita dapat meminjam handuk untuk ke pantai, juga ada airport transfer yang dapat kita pesan dengan harga 200 bath per orang. Dekat dengan 7-11 dan ada wifi gratis di restaurant. Untuk kebersihan, kamar bersih, tetapi untuk koridor, banyak daun kering di sana.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sujono T. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2012
lokasi bagus tapi kamar pengap

dekat pantai
6
cukup menyenangkan karena lokasi hotel dekat pantai, sayang pada saat pertama masuk bau sangat pengap didalam kamar hingga saya harus membuka pintu beberapa lama agar tidak pengap lagi. pelayanan baik saat saya minta air panas segera diantar.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darrell G. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Agustus 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
George Z. Pasangan Australia, 27 Juli 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hasirah B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Juli 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6,3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William B. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christal H. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 April 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Madelane L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Januari 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wahi A. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 25 Desember 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matee V. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Desember 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04