atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Taman Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pantai Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 130

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 267 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,6
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (267)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sujono T. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2012
lokasi bagus tapi kamar pengap

dekat pantai
6
cukup menyenangkan karena lokasi hotel dekat pantai, sayang pada saat pertama masuk bau sangat pengap didalam kamar hingga saya harus membuka pintu beberapa lama agar tidak pengap lagi. pelayanan baik saat saya minta air panas segera diantar.
Madelane L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 Januari 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Wahi A. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 25 Desember 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Matee V. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Desember 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 November 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Pasangan Bangladesh, 08 Mei 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 25 Maret 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Maret 2014
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8,7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Mohammad Z. Wisatawan bisnis Bangladesh, 03 Maret 2014
Centrally located

Good language skills
6

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pusat BisnisPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01