Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Taman Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafe Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafe Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 448
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 423 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (423)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eddy S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 03 Januari 2011
Hotel yang bersih dan staff sangat ramah

Lokasi sangat bagus di tepi pantai tetapi jauh dari kebisingan.
8,7
Saya sudah banyak datangi hotel2 lain di Phuket dan saya putuskan kalau berkunjung ke Phuket berikutnya, kami akan prioritaskan Patong Merlin sebagai pilihan utama. Akses keluar masuk hotel dari lobby maupun dari belakang hotel, sama2 bermuara di lokasi yang menyenangkan. Overall Patong Merlin bisa dijadikan rekomendasi buat teman2 yang akan bermalam di Patong beach.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Dari kolam renang ke barat arah pantai, area yang sepi sebaiknya dihidupkan dengan aktifitas hotel yang bisa memberikan kesan tidak terputus antara bagian lobby sampai ke pantai yg bagus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malinda B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Agustus 2015
Great place to stay

Pools, location, breakfast
9
Great resort, highly recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karaket D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 22 Agustus 2015
Terrible hotel, air cons don't work

Swimming pool is ok.
4,3
Terrible, will never stay there again Bad food, air cons always set on 32 deg C in the rooms, air con wall controls on the wall do not work, rooms are cheap and tatty,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tara J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 Agustus 2015
Comfortable

Location, pools and nice room
7,3
Location was good as it was walking distance to the markets, the main road and across a road the beach. It was next to the hard road cafe which was annoying with the loud music until late but we were so tired at night it didn't bother us. Room was lovely. There was renovations being done at the time but you could hardly hear it, maybe a hammer or two when walking around the pool. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. My husband and I went with our 3year old and it was perfect for kids. The kids club was really boring but that didn't matter as we spent most of the time by the pool. We used the babysitting service a few times so we could eat dinner at night time in peace! The girl was one of our maids during the day. She spoke minimal English but I had everything was set up so it didn't matter. We came home (and listened outside the door) to hear our boy giggling and they were playing hide and seek. Very clean. Enjoyed staying here!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca R. Pasangan Australia, 15 Agustus 2015
Good all rounder

Location, pools and prices
7,3
My partner and I stayed at Patong Merlin for 7 nights in August 2015. The hotel lobby has been recently renovated and is very nice but the rest of the hotel is slightly dated. The rooms (although nothing special) are neat and clean and provide everything you need. We were originally given a room facing the main street and asked to be moved to another room after 3 nights as the thumping loud music from the Hard Rock Cafe next door at all hours of the night was driving us crazy!!! The pools are large and clean and the pool bar and food menu provided lots of options for reasonable prices. Location is good, close to the centre of town and the beach - easily able to walk everywhere. For the price we paid ($109 aud per night) we were happy with the hotel, however in our opinion it is not worth much more than this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grania M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 Agustus 2015
Disappointing

Very clean, pleasant outdoor areas and pools
5,7
Disappointing because of my room location and lack of friendliness in most staff. If you want a decent night's sleep, make sure you request a room away from the front of the hotel. Adjacent to the hotel is a Hard Rock Cafe and, while I enjoy rock music, it was unbearably loud every night and made it impossible to sleep. The hotel owners need to consider installing double or triple glazing on all front-facing windows at the very least. Maintenance of the hotel seemed problematic although there was a lot of rain during my stay. The hotel roof had lots of leaks and a ceiling collapsed. Some staff members were very warm and friendly but most were not. It's possible that, being low season, there were fewer staff on duty so those who were there were too busy to chat or even provide reliable service. It was a pity as I'd had very good recommendations about the hotel from a friend. I'll not stay there again. For the price, I think there are better options available.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rashid A. Pasangan Bahrain, 09 Agustus 2015
Not like before, hotel became old need maintinance

Location, swimming pools, near night market
6
Need maintinance, the hotel become old and the rooms were old fashioned. All around the pools and gardens need lightening specislly at night when tried to reach our room.. The last building need elevators!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Margaret K. Pasangan Australia, 02 Agustus 2015
Great location , comfortable hotel

Location is fantastic , right in the heart of patong
7,7
Enjoyable stay , check in took a little longer than expected . Otherwise good clean hotel lovely pools
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Juli 2015
kevins stay

proximity,surroundinds,rooms
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 27 Juli 2015
Merlin Patong July 2015 (20th-27th)check in was ef

Staff, proximity to the beach, low noise levels, swimming pools and the food
7,7
Check in was efficient, all the staff were helpful and efficient, a very enjoyable stay, I will stay here again. A little far from the major nightlife areas but a very nice location, the beach is just across the road.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05