Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 440 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (440)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eddy S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 03 Januari 2011
Hotel yang bersih dan staff sangat ramah

Lokasi sangat bagus di tepi pantai tetapi jauh dari kebisingan.
8,7
Saya sudah banyak datangi hotel2 lain di Phuket dan saya putuskan kalau berkunjung ke Phuket berikutnya, kami akan prioritaskan Patong Merlin sebagai pilihan utama. Akses keluar masuk hotel dari lobby maupun dari belakang hotel, sama2 bermuara di lokasi yang menyenangkan. Overall Patong Merlin bisa dijadikan rekomendasi buat teman2 yang akan bermalam di Patong beach.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Dari kolam renang ke barat arah pantai, area yang sepi sebaiknya dihidupkan dengan aktifitas hotel yang bisa memberikan kesan tidak terputus antara bagian lobby sampai ke pantai yg bagus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luzviminda M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Desember 2015
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9,7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 09 Desember 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8,3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharen A. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Desember 2015
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharen A. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Desember 2015
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lars N. Pasangan Sweden, 27 Oktober 2015
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Oktober 2015
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shaune B. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!

Service, Food & Location
10
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyn S. Pasangan Australia, 13 Oktober 2015
merlin

swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
8,3
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 September 2015
Review

Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
9
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Taman BermainPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08