Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 77 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (77)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ahmadi W. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 Mei 2012
kamar murah meriah dan bersih

kamar luas, Tempat tidur lebar
8
Waktu saya tiba di Airport Phuket waktu sudah menunjukkan jam 11.00 karena delay 30 menit, perjalanan dari Airport ke Patong sekitar 50 menit, jadi chek in sudah jam 00.15. Guesthouse sudah tutup dan tidak ada staf yang menunggui. Untung ada seorang wanita yang berbaik hati menelpon pemiliknya yang orang bule, 30 menit kemudian pemilik datang dan masih boleh chek in dan menginap. Kamar sangat bersih dan luas, AC dingin,ada air hangat, cuma air mengalir kecil. Tapi dengan harga yang sangat murah, guesthouse ini sangat direkomendasikan bagi para pelacong.
Tip Nightlife: Sangat dekat dengan pantai dan kehidupan ramai malam bagi yang menyukai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmadi W. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 Mei 2012
kamar murah meriah dan bersih

AC dingin, ada Air hangat dan Wifi
8
Guesthouse ini lokasinya ada di lorong dekat Klinik, bangunannya kecil lantai-3, kamarnya sangat bersih dan rapi serta ada air hangtanya, harga kamar memang sangat murah dengan fasilitas seperti hotel bintang-3. Kalau lebih jam 24.00 sampai jam 09.00 pagi stafnya tidak ada, kalau keluar harus ngunci rumah sendiri. Tiap kamar dibekali kunci rumah sendiri.
Tip Nightlife: Dekat dengan tempat-tempat hiburan malam yang sangat ramai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gazali A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 16 Januari 2012
Hotel yang dekat dengan pantai Patong

Dekat pantai
7
Dikelola oleh pasangan bule, hotel ini cukup bersih. Perlu melihat peta dengan baik sebelum tiba di hotel ini karena letaknya yang terselip di antara bangunan lainnya
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael U. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 10 Januari 2016
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederic P. Pasangan France, 10 Januari 2016
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8,3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Avihay E. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 28 September 2015
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jens W. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 06 Desember 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Enzo A. Pasangan Canada, 26 November 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ajay R. Pasangan India, 10 November 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hector R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar MandiPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - FasilitasPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PemandanganPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PemandanganPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PemandanganPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PemandanganPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01